Skip to content

We Heart Kisses!

February 10, 2010

DSC_0043, originally uploaded by agodlife.

This week in the spirit of Valentines Day I decided to enter into the “We Heart Kisses” challenge over at the I HEART FACES blog. However, I missed it.  I couldn’t figure out that whole Mr. Linky thing. I will admit that I am not the most tech savvy person so I am not surprised that it stumped me. I’ll figure it out another time. Regardless, I decided to post this picture on my blog anyway since it is almost the biggest Love day of the year, at least according to the media. In my life love is big every day, but who can pass up another opportunity to show an expression of love? I know that I could not. So, I had to dig back alittle into the archives but this is one of my favorite images of all times. I can’t resist the way my heart sings when I see a the love between a mother and child. I guess this one quaifies as “double love”!

When you get a moment go over to their blog and make yourself smile with all the wonderful images of love!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2010 2:52 pm

    Oh how sweet! This is precious!

  2. February 11, 2010 12:17 am

    Cute picture Charisse.
    And to enter your post in the linky. You just have to click on your post title, then call out and copy the URL at the top of your internet browser (this is what it says for this post: https://charisserhodes.wordpress.com/2010/02/10/love/)
    Then, after you enter your name in the linky, you paste that url in where it asks for the url.

    Now, you can do it next time (and next week in Through The Lens of Worship 😉 )

Leave a Reply

