Skip to content

Artist in Training

November 3, 2010

It seems we have not one artist, but two in my home. I actually believe we have four, the other two just have no proclaimed their true passion for it yet. They are however, very creative, funny and talented. For now, this WORDLESS WEDNESDAY, I’ll leave you with this image of my junior artist in training. Hopefully we can continue to inspire, learn and create together in our journey to our inner artists.

buddingartist

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2010 7:51 pm

    Great capture. My daughter is very serious about her art, so much that you cant’ interrupt her. And I have to pull her away at daycare if I pick her up while drawing.

    And she’s not so bad at taken a pictures when I let her.

    • Charisse permalink*
      November 4, 2010 11:29 pm

      Thanks Stephanie. Art is actually the one place my girl has good focus in. I guess it is really proving to be a passion of hers. She is also awesome about trying to repurpose trash.lol!

Leave a Reply

