Skip to content

I Heart Faces “Black” Challenge

November 7, 2011

I haven’t entered any challenges in a while, but I happened to have this image from a session I did not to long ago and decided to enter this week. Here is my image of this beautiful college freshman who is making her entry into the adult world. She is full of style, confidence and character. And if that’s not enough, she is extremely intelligent as well! More images from this session to come. I am working diligently to catch up on my blogging! I really do have so much to share.

It was so much fun caturing Ms. S.! We had so much fun finding cool & interesting locations around the Delaware riverfront. She is quite the fashionista who I am sure is going to take the world on by storm!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2011 9:03 pm

    what a pretty lady, and a great black entry!

  2. Emily permalink
    November 7, 2011 9:10 pm

    Great picture for this week’s theme. What a beautiful young lady!

  3. November 8, 2011 4:44 am

    Wow…she is gorgeous! Great shot…

Leave a Reply

